so, in ghana there are no trash cans. no one has them in their house. there are none in the street. instead, you just drop whatever you want on the dirt road as you walk or literally throw it out the front door, to the side of your doorstep. if the government here was just a little less impotent and built roads and a garbage system instead of the 20th football system, life here could be so much better.
on a side note: people here are not materialistic, but i'm pretty sure they would be if they had more.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment